Contact us for selection of best solution for your application

About Graphite

Pensée erronée sur le graphite. Le saviez-vous ?

Les 2 principaux acteurs mondiaux fournissent du graphite de source chinoise, même s'ils ne vous le diront pas.

Aucun fabricant européen d’équipement n'utilise de graphite de spécialité hautes performances produit en Europe.

Le graphite imprégné PTFE est un matériau imprégné de mauvaise qualité proposé par les fabricants indiens et chinois qui ne dure pas plus d'un an dans des conditions difficiles ( comme le décapage de l'acier inoxydable par exemple). A ne pas confondre pas avec notre GT-FLON, véritable graphite imprégné de pure PTFE

GT, équipement convivial

Ne vous laissez pas berner par le manque d'informations techniques que la plupart des fournisseurs fournissent pour les cacher… »avec« Nos équipements sont conçus pour vos conditions réelles de fonctionnement et non pour les contours. De nombreuses fonctionnalités…

Nos équipements sont conçus pour vos conditions réelles de fonctionnement et non le contraire. De nombreuses fonctionnalités développées pour nos équipements tiennent compte des coups de bélier ou coup de vapeur, des chocs thermiques, des vibrations, de l'encrassement, des contraintes dues au raccordement, à l'installation ou à la mise en place de la tuyauterie.

GT, equipement en graphite qui dure

La plupart des équipements graphite sur le marché sont mal conçus et sont fragiles. Mais ce n'est pas toujours le cas. Vous êtes au bon endroit pour remédier a ces problèmes et rendre votre procédé chimique fiable et stable.

Des centaines de nuances de graphite sont disponibles sur le marché, avec pour chacune une résistance à la corrosion et des propriétés mécaniques différentes. Vous trouverez ici des informations pour sélectionner le bon matériau, le bon design pour votre application.

L'objectif de ce site est de vous aider à sélectionner un matériel et un équipement qui dureront. Nous avons plusieurs guides techniques pour vous permettre de comprendre pourquoi vos expériences passées n'étaient pas satisfaisantes. Contactez-nous pour une évaluation de la nuance qui correspond à votre application.

Applications

Solutions et produits

News & Events

Find an Office Near You

Contact us for selection of best solution for your application

About Graphite

Wrong thinkings about graphite. Did you know ?

All top 2 global players supply graphite from China source even if they will not tell you so.

No high performances speciality graphite (rods & parallelepiped) produced in Europe is used by any European manufacturer for chemical process equipment.

PTFE impregnated graphite is a poor quality and fake PTFE impregnated material proposed by Indian and Chinese manufacturers which does not last more than 1 year in harsh conditions (like stainless steel pickling). Do not confuse with our unique GT FLON the real PTFE impregnated graphite.

GT, user friendly equipment

Do not be fooled by the lack of technical information that most suppliers are providing to hide thei…” with “Our equipments are designed for your real operating conditions and not the way around. Many features…

Our equipments are designed for your real operating conditions and not the way around. Many features developed for our equipment take in account water or steam hammering, thermal shock, vibrations, fouling, overstress coming from piping connection, installation or commissioning.

GT, graphite material which last

Most graphite grades on the market are poorly manufactured and are fragile by design. But this is not always the case. You are at the right place to make the change that requires your chemical process for a reliable and long operation.

Hundreds of grades of graphite are available on the market, with, for each one, different corrosion resistance and mechanical properties. You will find here information to select the right material, the right design for your application.

The objective of this website is to help you to select a material and an equipment which will last. We have several technical guides to allow you to understand why your past experiences were not satisfying.
Contact us for a real evaluation of the grade which match your application.

Applications

Solutions & Products

News & Events

Find an Office Near You